From May 30th May to June 1st 2019, the Parc del Fòrum of Barcelona will be witness to an exceptional edition of Primavera Sound. A turning point. As explained from the “future” with the spectacular ad aired from the Radio Primavera Sound studios, this is the edition in which everything changes.  A variety of genres that goes from extreme metal to reggaeton, passing through pop, hip hop, jazz, electronic experimentation, trap and canonical indie rock, and with an obvious commitment to renovate the most outstanding positions in the line up.

An eclectic lineup, including Future, Interpol, Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, J Balvin, James Blake, Mac DeMarco, Janelle Monáe, Rosalia, Christine And The Queens, Carly Rae Jepsen, Courtney Barnett, FKA Twigs, Kali Uchis, Charli XCX, Clairo and more than 120 acts that will perform.

Primavera Sound 2019 General, VIP as well as per day tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster and on the Portal Primavera Sound by Redtkt.