British pop band the 1975 have just confirmed all the details of ´A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships,´ their much-anticipated new album. They’ve already shared the singles “Give Yourself A Try,” “Love It If We Made It,” and “TooTimeTooTimeTooTime.” And now they’ve confirmed that the new album will be out this fall, and they come bearing gloriously pretentious song titles.

The new the 1975 album will be out Worldwide on November 30th.

01. The 1975
02. Give Yourself A Try
03. TooTimeTooTimeTooTime
04. How To Draw / Petrichor
05. Love It If We Made It
06. Be My Mistake
07. Sincerity Is Scary
08. I Like America & America Likes Me
09. The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
12. Surrounded by Heads And Bodies
13. Mine
14. I Couldn’t Be More In Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)