Rock band Greta Van Fleet are very proud to announce the upcoming release of the band’s debut album, ´Anthem of The Peaceful Army,´ due out October 19 on Lava/Republic Records.

Collectively written by all four band members, the ten original songs explore a variety of topics that include fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth.  Blending rock, soul and blues, Jake’s blazing guitar riffs, Josh’s soaring, powerful vocals, Danny’s thunderous drums, and Sam’s swaggering baselines and keys create a menagerie of musical elements throughout.

Among this announcement, the band release a second single, “Watching Over