Silk City, the ongoing collaboration of Diplo and Mark Ronson today debuts a new mix entitled “Especially 4 U, Vol. 2

The mix opens with latest single “Feel About You” featuring Mapei, and further selections from Adelphi Music Factory, DJ Koze, Aaliyah, Francis and the Lights and more, including Silk City‘s own blends of D’Angelo and Romanthony, and Post Malone and Patrice Rushen. Check out the songs of the mix:

Silk CityFeel About You feat. Mapei

D’Angelo & RomanthonyMake Brown Sugar Right (Silk City Special)

Adelphi Music FactoryJavelin

Alex VirgoZe Dance

DJ KozePick Up

Brame & HamoRoy Keane

Sofi Tukker x Oliver HelensBest Friend

AaliyahOne In A Million (Danny Daze Remix)

Patrice Rushen Haven’t You Heard

Post Malone & Patrice RushenBetter Now, You Heard? (Silk City Special)

Francis and the LightsMy City Is Gone (Sun-El Musician Remix)

ShakedownAt Night (Shakedown’s Galactic Getaway)

Silk CityOnly Can Get Better feat. Daniel Merriweather (Le Sauvage Remix)