Brooklyn-based Future Generations are happy to announce the forthcoming release of their sophomore album, ´Landscape´. The album will be release on September 14. Today the band shares the first single, “All The Same”. ´Landscape´ is the follow up to Future Generations’ 2016 eponymous debut. ´Landscape´ is the first release from the band to feature their full lineup of Eddie Gore (vocals) Mike Sansevere (synthesizer, guitar, percussion), Eric Grossman (guitar), Devon Sheridan (bass), and Dylan Wells (percussion).

´Landscape´ Tracklisting:

1.   Stranger

2.   Landscape

3.   Caught Me By Surprise

4.   Suddenly

5.   All The Same

6.   Out Loud

7.   Take Me There

8.   Hurry Home

9.   I Never Knew I Was Lonely

10.   Tear You Down

11.   Incomplete