Norwegian pop star Sigrid has debuted a new song entitled “High Five“, the third in a collection of brand new material.  “High Five” is about “the importance of those relations where you both dare to be completely honest with each other, rather than exchanging superficial «high fives»” says the 21-year-old pop star. The track follows “I Don’t Want To Know” and the unadulterated “Raw”, a collection of songs that will culminate in an EP. Stream the anthemic track below.

TOUR

Sat 14 Apr Indio, CA Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Mon 16 Apr Los Angeles El Rey
Tues 17 Apr San Francisco, CA The Independent
Sat 21 Apr Indio, CA Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Wed 25 Apr New York Bowery Ballroom

FESTIVALS

Sun 10 Jun Manchester Parklife
Sun 17 Jun Landsgraaf Pinkpop
Fri 29 Jun Clermont-Ferrand Europavox
Sat 30 Jun St Gallen Openair St. Gallen
Sun 01 Jul Glasgow TRNSMT
Sat 07 Jul Roskilde Roskilde
Sun 08 Jul Werchter Rock Werchter

Wed 11 Jul London Somerset House SOLD OUT
Fri 10 Aug Finland Helsinki Flow
Sat 25 Aug Reading Reading Festival
Sun 26 Aug Leeds Leeds Festival