Garbage‘s iconic sophomore album ‘Version 2.0‘ turns 20 this year; to conmemorate this milestone, the band has just announced a deluxe reissue , due out June 22nd. The package will feature the whole original album, as well as 10 B-sides from the era; pre-order here. The band also release “Lick The Pavement” as the first offering of the new reissue. Listen below.

Version 2:0 is in my opinion the quintessential garbage record,” shared Garbage singer Shirley Manson. “We are all very grateful to the millions of people who took it to their hearts at the time it was released and to those who continue to love on it still“.

Additionally, Garbage will be playing a series of live dates in support of the ‘Version 2.0‘ reissue, which will see them perform the classic album in full, as well as a number of B-sides. A complete list of upcoming live dates can be found below.

Version 2.0 Tracklist:
1. Temptation Waits
2. I Think I’m Paranoid
3. When I Grow Up
4. Medication
5. Special
6. Hammering in My Head
7. Push It
8. The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
9. Dumb
10. Sleep Together
11. Wicked Ways
12. You Look So Fine

1. Can’t Seem To Make You Mine
2. 13x Forever
3. Deadwood
4. Get Busy With The Fizzy
5. Soldier Through This
6. Thirteen
7. Lick The Pavement
8. Medication (Acoustic)
9. Tornado
10. Afterglow

Garbage Live Dates:
09/04/2018 – Edinburgh, United Kingdom – Edinburgh Festival Theatre
09/05/2018 – Glasgow, United Kingdom – Barrowlands
09/07/2018 – Bristol, United Kingdom – St. Phillips Gate Arena
09/08/2018 – Birmingham, United Kingdom – Digbeth Arena
09/09/2018 – Manchester, United Kingdom – Academy 1 Manchester
09/11/2018 – Nottingham, United Kingdom – Rock City
09/12/2018 – Newcastle, United Kingdom – Northumbria SU Institute
09/14/2018 – London, United Kingdom – O2 Academy Brixton
09/15/2018 – London, United Kingdom – O2 Academy Brixton