Sofi Tukker has announced their forthcoming debut full-length Treehouse,” due out April 13th. The 10-track album includes previously released singles “Energia” and “Fuck They“.

Treehouse is about the childhood spirit of play,” the duo says about the album. “We want our music to be like that magical, welcoming place from childhood, where you go to escape with your friends and make your own rules together. Treehouse is about grown children who lift each other up, inspire each other, encourage each other, and play together. Everything is fair game and all aspects of our selves are accepted. Everyone shines, everyone is invited, and you are free to be any way and anyone you want to be.”

The duo also shareed their new anthem “Baby, I’m A Queen,” which follows the pair’s international hit “Best Friend.” Listen to it below.

Treehouse Tracklisting

1. Fuck They
2. Energia
3. Benadryl
4. Batshit
5. Good Time Girl (feat. Charlie Barker)
6. Johny
7. My Body Hurts
8. The Dare
9. Baby I’m A Queen
10. Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno)