iHeartMedia announced today that Eminem featuring Kehlani, plus N.E.R.D and GEazy will join previously announced performers Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The event will be hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled, and will feature Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Christian ‘King’ Combs, Shaun White, Adam Devine, Bebe Rexha, Dustin Lynch, G-Eazy, Halsey, Isla Fisher, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Laverne Cox, Marshmello, Method Man, Paris Hilton, Rita Ora, The Chainsmokers and more as award presenters. Nominees were announced January 10th, check out the list here.

The celebration will simulcast live March 11th on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the historic, “Fabulous” Forum in Los Angeles.