Tomorrow, Lucius will release their brand new acoustic record ‘Nudes’ – the first music to come from them since the release of their sophomore record ‘Good Grief’ in 2016. The album is an organic product of where the band are right now in their life, a retrospective of everything they have achieved and a look forward to the journey they are still yet to have. Geit it here.

The 10 track acoustic album features three songs from the band’s back catalogue, three covers, including Tame Impala‘s “Eventually“, and three brand new songs including “Neighbors“. The songs on the record have been specifically chosen to showcase their hugely powerful and soulful voices and these new recordings do that perfectly.

To accompany the record, Lucius announced a bunch of acoustic shows in the US which sold out immediately and begin Saturday March 3 in Los Angeles.