Naked Giants are set to release their debut album ‘SLUFF’ on March 30th, 2018. The 12-song set was produced by Steve Fisk (Nirvana, Unwound, Soundgarden) and is the Seattle trio’s follow up to their 2016 ‘R.I.P.’ EP. ‘SLUFF’ swirls with hyperactive restlessness as 1960s harmonies share space with 1970s riffs while at the same time battling an undercurrent of punk rock and modern indie influences.

Paste Magazine premiered the Sean Downey-directed video for the single “Everybody Thinks They Know (But No One Really Knows),” today calling them a “one-of-a-kind band”. Enjoy it below.

Don’t miss Naked Giants supporting Car Seat Headrest world tour and their appearance at SXSW.