Primavera Sound has unveiled its huge line up for the 2018 edition. Arctic Monkeys, Björk, The National, and A$ap Rocky are at the top of the bill. Other performers include Tyler, Vince Staples, Migos, Lykke Li, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Father John Misty, Beach House, the Breeders, Chvrches, Ty Segall, the War on Drugs, Grizzly Bear, and Belle and Sebastian. Check out the full line up in the poster below.

The festival takes place from May 30 to June 3 at the Parc del Fòrum in Barcelona. Get your tickets here.