As promised, The Breeders are coming back with a new album. New details have been unveiled, their first album in ten years, ‘All Nerve‘, will be out March 2. You can listen to the title track below.

The album will be available to purchase as a CD, standard edition black vinyl LP, limited alternate sleeve/orange vinyl, or digitally. It’s The Breeders’ first new full-length since ‘Mountain Battles‘ in 2008. The band also announced a world tour that starts on April 6.

All Nerve tracklist

01 Nervous Mary
02 Wait in the Car
03 All Nerve
04 MetaGoth
05 Spacewoman
06 Walking with the Killer
07 Howl at the Summit
08 Archangel’s Thunderbird
09 Dawn: Making an Effort
10 Skinhead #2
11 Blues at the Acropolis