The Recording Academy has announced the first set of artists to perform at the 60th edition of the Grammy Awards. Current nominees Childish Gambino (5 nominations including Album Of The Year and Record Of The Year), Lady Gaga (Best Pop Vocal Album and Best Pop Solo Performance), Little Big Town (Best Country Album and Best Country Group/Duo), and P!nk (Best Pop Solo Performance) will take the stage on Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 at Madison Square Garden, N.Y. The ceremony will be hosted by James Corden.

Grammy Winner Patti Lupone and current nominee Ben Platt will perform Broadway tunes “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” and a classic from West Side Story in a special tribute honoring the music of Andrew Lloyd Webber and Leonard Bernstein.