Metallica’s latest album ‘Hardwired…To Self Destruct‘ was released on November 18, 2016 on their Blackened Recordings record label. Since then they have been touring around the world and today, the band will stream the final show of the North American leg of their WorldWired stadium tour live from Edmonton.

The livestream will begin at approximately 8:45p Mountain Time (10:45p EST / 9:45p CST / 7:45p PST). You can follow the stream below.