Today, Aquilo release a brand new live EP –‘In The Low Light’ – featuring 5 tracks from their recently released debut album ‘Silhouettes’. The news comes alongside a fresh string of US tour dates for the autumn.

The release of ‘Silhouettes’ marked a huge moment in the career of Ben Fletcher and Tom Higham – the long-standing friendship and musical partnership that is known as Aquilo. The album, released on Island in January, included singles “Never Seen You Get So Low“, “Sorry” and “You Won’t Know Where You Stand“.

Since then, the boys have been continuing to grow their already far-reaching fan base globally. To date, they have already amassed over 80 million streams on Spotify. They have released a string of live recordings and videos of the tracks of the album, and the new EP – recorded at the prestigious London studio Lightship95 – is further proof of the duo’s talent as they release further versions of 5 tracks including popular single “Sorry” and “Low Light” (which also has an accompanying video).