After a while of inactivity, The Kooks have returned with a brand new single/video called “Be Who You Are“. The clip was filmed a few weeks ago in Morocco. Watch below our Video of the week.

The band is releasing their first compilation album ‘The Best of…So Far‘ on May 19th. It will include their best singles and a few remixes. See full track list below.

‘The Best of…So Far’ tracklisting
2.Always where I need to be
3.Junk of the heart (Happy)
4.Bad habit
5.She moves in her own way
6.Shine on
9.Sofa song
10.Is it me
11.You don’t love me
12.Forgive & forget
13.Ooh la
15.Eddie’s gun
17.Be who you are
18.Broken vow
19.Naive [The Him Remix]