•  
    ON TOUR

Cage the Elephant announce major European Tour

October 18, 2016 :: 09:17 AM EDT

Long celebrated as one of the most explosive live bands in the world, Cage The Elephant will return to Europe in early 2017 to play their first major headline tour in 5 years. They will be bringing their dynamic live show to venues across the continent starting in Copenhagen on 23rd January and finishing on 6th February in Porto.

Cage The Elephant upcoming European tour dates:

Mon 23 Jan – Vega – Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue 24 Jan – Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 25 Jan – Elysee Montmatre – Paris, France
Fri 27 Jan – Columbia Theatre – Berlin, Germany
Sun 29 Jan – Backstage Werk – Munich, Germany
Mon 30 Jan – Dynamo – Zurich, Switzerland
Tue 31 Jan – Fabrique – Milan, Italy
Wed 01 Feb – La Paloma – Nimes, France
Fri 03 Feb – Le Transbordeur Festival – Lyon, France
Sat 04 Feb – Razz 2 – Barcelona, Spain
Sun 05 Feb – La Riviera – Madrid, Spain
Mon 06 Feb – Hard Club – Porto, Portugal