Weezer will be releasing a deluxe edition of their critically acclaimed, chart-topping 2016 album, ‘Weezer (The White Album)‘, this Friday, October 7th via all digital service providers.

The album created the Alt radio smash “Thank God For Girls,” as well as newest single “King Of The World,” which is currently Top 15 and gaining major chart traction. The deluxe will feature four new songs, including “I Love The USA,” which premiered this summer; a remix of “Jacked Up” featuring Nadya of Pussy Riot and Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums; and two new tracks, “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” and “Friend of a Friend.”

Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” is also featured as the A-side on a sold out, split 7″ with the band Wavves, whose cover of celebrated Weezer song “You Gave Your Love To Me Softly” graces the B-side.

Weezer (The White Album) Deluxe Edition track listing
California Kids
Wind In Our Sails
Thank God For Girls
(Girl We Got A) Good Thing
Do You Wanna Get High?
King Of The World
Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
L.A. Girlz
Jacked Up
Endless Bummer
I Love The USA
Jacked Up (Remix) feat. Nadya of Pussy Riot and Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums
Friend of a Friend
Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter