Lollapalooza´s tour around South America will begin early next year and the lineups have been announced. These two-day festivals will begin in Sao Paulo, Brazil from March 25-26 and then move on to Buenos Aires, Argentina from March 31 to April 1 and finish the whole affair in Santigo, Chile on April 1 and 2.

Metallica, The Strokes, the Weeknd, and The XX have been confirmed as the headliners. The Chainsmokers, Flume, Two Door Cinema Club, Rancid, Duran Duran, the 1975, and Tove Lo will also be joining this two consecutive festival weekends across the South American continent.

This iconic festival made their first appearance in South America on 2011, returning every year since.

Check out the official lineups below.