Today, Lollapalooza has share the lineups for the 2017 editions of Lolla Brasil, Chile, and Argentina. Metallica, The Strokes, The Weeknd, and The XX will headline all three festivals.

Notable acts include The Chainsmokers, Flume, Two Door Cinema Club, and The 1975.

A couple of surprise acts will be announced in the following weeks. Watch the official lineup videos & posters from the festivals below.

Lollapalooza Brazil will take place on March 25 & 26 at the Autódromo de Interlagos. Lollapalooza Chile will take place on April 1 & 2 at the O’Higgins Park. Lollapalooza Argentina will take place on March 31 and April 1.