The lineup for the 25th edition of Lollapalooza is finally here. Rumored headliners are now confirmed, with Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LCD Soundsystem and J. Cole appearing at the first line of the official poster.

Lana del Rey, Future, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer, Disclosure, Jane’s Addiction, Flume, The 1975, Haim, M83, Two Door Cinema Club, Halsey, The Last Shadow Puppets, Bloc Party, Big Grams, Foals, Silversun Pickups, Years & Years, and many more bands are also included. A very complete lineup that includes big names in the middle lines. See full lineup below.

Lollapalooza 2016 will take place at Chicago’s Grant Park from July 28-31. This is the 1st time it will last for four days.

lollapalooza 2016 lineup