Iceland’s Secret Solstice festival has unveiled its third phase lineup announcement for 2016, which organizers say is the biggest in the festival’s history since launching in 2014. This includes headliners UK rock heavyweights Radiohead in their Icelandic debut this June.

In total, 32 new acts have been added including Radiohead, Róisín Murphy, Afrika Bambaataa, Kelela, and Action Bronson from abroad, plus Icelandic artists Bang Gang, Mammút, Fufanu, Rix, Faces Of Walls, and many others. This brings the announced set of names to 92 in total, with more to be announced.

The event’s third edition is set for June 17th-19th, 2016, in the center of Iceland’s capital city Reykjavík. Held over the summer solstice weekend, in Iceland this means three full days of never-ending daylight due to the close proximity to the Arctic Circle, which has wowed visitors from all over the world for the past three years.

Here are the third phase lineup additions for Secret Solstice 2016:
Radiohead [UK]
Róisín Murphy [IE] Action Bronson [US] Afrika Bambaataa [US] Kelela [US] Matt Tolfrey [UK] Bang Gang [IS] Mammút [IS] Fufanu [IS] Rix [IS] Plastic Love [US] Clovis [US] Dr.Spock [IS] MANT [UK] Bones [CA] Faces of Walls [IS] RVK Soundsystem [IS] DJ Hendrik [IS] Pink Street Boys [IS] Halleluwah [IS] Einar Indra [IS] Gervisykur [IS] Valby Bræður [IS] Mosi Musik [IS] Dalí [IS] Stefán Karel [IS] Auður [IS] Átrúnaðargoðin [IS] TRPTYCH [IS] Kíló [IS] Rímnaríki [IS] Since When [US]
secret solstice