In 1995, Radiohead performed at New York City’s Tramps, just after releasing their album ‘The Bends‘. Today, 18 years ago, Paste Magazine is offering you to download the full setlist in high quality for free or for a small “tip” that will be very helpful. All tip proceeds will go to Amnesty International and you can donate from $1 to $25 USD.

Get it here.




  1. The Bends
  2. Just
  3. Anyone Can Play Guitar
  4. Bones
  5. High And Dry
  6. Black Star
  7. Prove Yourself
  8. Vegetable
  9. Fake Plastic Trees
  10. Planet Telex
  11. Creep
  12. My Iron Lung
  13. Encore Applause
  14. Thinking About You
  15. You
  16. Bullet Proof…I Wish I Was
  17. Intro
  18. Street Spirit