Nine Inch Nails unveiled today the tracklist of their upcoming new album ‘Hesitation Marks‘ (see below). The tracklist includes their current single “Came Back Haunted“.

NIN will be headlining this year’s edition of Lollapalooza Chicago, one month before the release of ‘Hesitation Marks‘ on September 3rd via Columbia Records.



‘Hesitation Marks’ Tracklist:

01. The Eater of Dreams
02. Copy of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running1
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise